Meet Charlie – two months old and gorgeous!

Charlie’s mum was the one who introduced me to wedding photography. She recommended me to a friend whose wedding I shot and I thought … yes, I can do this. Two and a half years later, I’m loving every moment … and the fact that Amanda still comes to visit … this time, with baby number two, Charlie (whose gorgeous sister was featured by me here). Can you spot the similarities? Mum still looks pretty fabulous!!!

Just one little difference though …

Congratulations all round to mummy and daddy … looking forward to seeing you all again very soon xx

2 thoughts on “Meet Charlie – two months old and gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

