Another beautiful baby … and he’s my godson!

This is baby James, the second son of my very good friends Kate and Duncan, and brother to Alex.  We had a great time recently at a BBQ with other close friends and I just had to take the opportunity to get some shots of my beautiful godson. 

Just look at those eyes …

And getting more curious about this strange lady laying on the floor, taking his picture …

And playing hard to get …

I think that this one is my absolute favourite …

I am so much looking forward to taking more photos of both James and Alex as they grow up.  I wonder what their futures will hold … and we are looking forward to being a part of it.

Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

