Maternity session … with Louise and little Shaun

I photographed Louise and “big” Shaun’s wedding last summer along with Dick and Pauline Slane. I’ve now had the pleasure of photographing a “bump” session with Louise. She is expecting Chloe within the next few weeks and I think “little” Shaun is quite looking forward to looking after his sister …

Louise, little Shaun and Chloe

Little Shaun supports Liverpool and enjoys playing football at school.

Shaun

He has the most gorgeous coloured eyes and was so helpful with all of my photography stuff that I took with me. If only he was a few years older, he could be my assistant!

Shaun

Thanks again to Louise and I am looking forward to photographing Chloe when she arrives!

Louise and Shaun

Leave a Reply

