{Trinity Rose}

Meet the gorgeous Trinity Rose … only six days old and so beautiful …

Trinity Rose Byrne

I first photographed Trinny before she was even born … and today I spent a couple of fantastic hours with her and her mum and dad, Amanda and Rob. I haven’t photographed such a tiny baby before and she slept so peacefully … most of the time!

I am just going to post one more quick little teaser …

Special delivery Trinity Rose Byrne

Hugs to you all – I am so looking forward to photographing Trinny as she grows. xx

6 thoughts on “{Trinity Rose}

  1. Hi just looked at the photo of Trinity Rose (Twinkle) I’m a very proud Auntie of a beautiful niece.
    Photographs are fantastic
    LOL, Auntie Tracey xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

