{Erin}

I popped in recently to visit an ex-colleague of mine with her gorgeous 14 month old, Erin. Such a lively girl – taking me round the garden and showing me the roses (and then pulling them off the plant …). The weather was gorgeous which, of course, makes it a bit difficult to control the lighting … but this was only a spontaneous “grab the camera” … here’s a quick montage of Erin in action …

Erin

Erin’s mum showed me some lovely things which she had made when Erin was quite tiny …

Prints montage

I wanted to show Erin’s beautiful curls – I processed these images with a “vintage” action which has brought out different colours in the pictures …

Erin vintage montage

And mummy’s favourite picture … Erin in action!

Erin

Leave a Reply

