Quick sneak peek from today’s {baby} session

Just a couple of quick teasers as I am getting my gear ready for tomorrow’s wedding. This is possibly my favourite photo from the day – my little nine week old client, expressing his feelings at having his picture taken …

Yawning his little head off!

OK, so my jokes weren’t very good … what I like best is that mum and dad are blissfully unaware that their baby son is yawning his head off …

Alex seems quite content over his dad’s shoulder …

Alex and Dan

… and flying through the air with his mum …

Alex and Ange

Lovely to see you all today and hope that Alex survived all the attention! xx

Leave a Reply

