Recent trip to {London} (the UK one)

I used to work in a law firm in London but since taking up photography full-time, I am working much closer to home. So I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to travel back up to the “Smoke” to do some corporate photography. And, of course, some for myself!

A couple of images that caught my eye – no, I wasn’t that close to the London Eye but had my hefty zoom lens with me!

London montage

As I was travelling back past Paternoster Square and St Paul’s Cathedral, I noticed the unusual skies and jumped off the bus to take a few snaps …

London montage II

It was great to be back in town and catch up with friends and I am planning my next trip already!

Leave a Reply

