Jo & Ed {Wedding} – quick teaser …

I just wanted to post a quick teaser from yesterday’s wedding of Jo and Ed at Langtons Registry Office, Hornchurch, Essex. The weather was wonderful, the bride was gorgeous and I have so many pictures that I want to share.

But, just for the moment, have a look at this montage … Jo and Ed wanted “a large shot with us small” … well, after getting that shot, I asked them to run – and I can only call this my “Sound of Music” moment – just love it!

Langtons montage

More pictures will follow … but I would just like to say thank you to Jo and Ed and their families for once again making me feel so comfortable and for joining in and making my “job” so much fun.

Leave a Reply

