{Photobooth} at Risborough Barracks

I had the pleasure of photographing a Christmas celebration at Risborough Barracks. I had a great background provided for me to work with and a very festive theme …

I love doing photobooths and I think that everyone certainly joined in the spirit of the celebrations … my largest group was 10, which was a bit of a squeeze … but I also had great fun with the couple shots …

I must admit that I haven’t laughed so much at such an event … the whole group had to sing for their supper … to the theme of the “Twelve Days of Christmas”. After an initial explanation …

each table had one of the twelve days to sing … and had to do it in rotation … it was a great way of involving everyone and, despite laughing so much, I still managed to get a couple of shots …

I do hope that you all enjoyed the evening and that Santa brought you all some lovely gifts. Thank you again for making me feel so very welcome!

2 thoughts on “{Photobooth} at Risborough Barracks

Leave a Reply

