Lords Golf & Country Club, Rayleigh, photographed by Samantha Jones

I met up with Vikki and Mark who are getting married at Lords in February 2011 … we had a chat and a good look around the venue, coming up with some great ideas for photos … including the driving range (I won’t forget, Mark …). I am pleased to say that they have asked me to photograph their wedding and I am over the moon at having the chance to photograph such a great couple at such a great venue. I was also Vikki’s sister’s wedding photographer way back in August 2009 (Jo and Ed at Langtons) and will also be photographing Jo’s new arrival, due in the early autumn.

Whilst we all know that February probably won’t be warm, I took the opportunity to have a look around Lords to record the details … the venue room is bathed in light …

And the grounds are fabulous …

So looking forward to organising our pre-wedding shoot and the wedding itself … February will come round quickly!

Leave a Reply

