Kelly and Chris {engagement photoshoot} in Faversham

Now how’s that for lucky? The forecast was for heavy rain and we had arranged the shoot for 11am … and we beat the weather! Kelly and Chris came down to Faversham for their engagement photoshoot and we went off to one of my favourite places, the Gunpowder Works. Both Kelly and Chris were a bit worried about being models for the morning, but I think the images below show that photography really can be fun!

The idea of an engagement session is to answer any questions that my couples may have about their wedding photography and also have fun …

We used some off-camera flash too!

And this was my favourite shot, I think!

I think Kelly and Chris enjoyed their session today and I am very much looking forward to their wedding next January!

Leave a Reply

