Gorgeous {mum-to-be} photoshoot by Samantha Jones Photography

Shall I just let the pictures doing the talking for this blog post? Gorgeous Miss Emma (who runs www.babyballet.co.uk in Canterbury, Faversham, Charing, Kennington and Whitstable) invited me to take some images towards the end of her pregnancy – as Emma is an accomplished model who has travelled worldwide, I just let Emma (and Mark) do the work and I took the pictures …

Emma had quite specific images in her mind but really just wanted to capture the beauty of the moment … I hear that their new baby boy has safely arrived and I am looking forward to visiting again soon.

If you are an expectant mother, do take a look at my site for more details of bump to baby photo packages – they really are excellent value and you will have images to treasure for ever. You can contact me by email sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk or do give me a call on 07786 314973.

And don’t worry if you’ve left it too late, I offer newborn photography and I photograph christenings too!

2 thoughts on “Gorgeous {mum-to-be} photoshoot by Samantha Jones Photography

Leave a Reply

