{Product photography} at Heselden Hats in Faversham

I don’t just photograph people … I also offer excellent value product photography as well! I had great fun at www.heseldenhats.co.uk who offer a unique concept for hat hire and miscellany in my home town of Faversham. On a wet and overcast day, I spent an enjoyable couple of hours producing high quality images for use on the website which will be relaunched shortly.

Take a peek at a couple of montages from the day!

With such a wide selection of variety of products, it really was a delight to photograph in the shop. And I saw Theresa, the owner, in action, sorting out present-buying issues with ease!

If you are looking for an unusual gift or a hat or fascinator for a wedding, look local and pop into Heselden Hats in West Street, Faversham. You won’t be disappointed! For more information on product photography, do drop me an email sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk or give me a call on 07786 314973.

One thought on “{Product photography} at Heselden Hats in Faversham

Leave a Reply

