A busy time for babies – {sneak peek}

What a smiley little girl! It’s always lovely to meet new parents but when you are also greeted with a big wide (toothless …) smile from such a gorgeous little girl … well, it reminds just how much I love my job.

Just a quick sneak peek for mummy and daddy …

Baby I is 11 weeks old. She had her feet and hand castings done the day before by Justine at www.impala-impressions.co.uk and the photoshoot was to provide a beautiful image to put in the frame alongside the castings. Check out my blog post here for more details of our joint venture.

If you have a new baby and want to create a beautiful memory for yourself (and proud grandparents too) give me a call on 07786 314973 or Justine on 01732 521537 to organise a session.

Thanks again to the proud parents of baby I … and thanks for being so welcoming and helpful with my new puppy too! Online gallery will be open very soon!

Leave a Reply

