Hadlow Manor {wedding fair}

What an amazing day! So many happy and excited brides-to-be and their fiances and/or friends! The sun shone on Hadlow Manor and in excess of 100 brides came through the door.

If you are one of the brides who picked up my card or stopped by for a chat, do please get in touch so that we can discuss your plans further. As an additional incentive, I will be offering 10% off all packages to brides who book me as a result of the wedding fair. Just tell me the colour of my promotional giveaway pens to secure the booking.

There are certain dates in the wedding year which are very popular with couples, especially those during half term and school holidays and the peak summer months. If you are planning a summer wedding in 2012, please don’t delay in finding your key suppliers otherwise you could be disappointed to find that they are already booked.

Do drop me an email sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk, give me a call 07786 314973 and check out my website www.samanthajonesphotography.co.uk.

If you missed the chance to meet me in person at Hadlow Manor, don’t forget that I will be exhibiting at the Pines Calyx this coming Sunday, 27 March, more details in my post here: Pines Calyx wedding fair.

One thought on “Hadlow Manor {wedding fair}

Leave a Reply

