Monday morning magic – {a mother’s love}

My job is very satisfying. I meet wonderful people and photograph them at happy times of their lives. I am particularly enjoying my current bookings for bump-to-baby sessions (click here to find out more). You may have seen my sneak peek last week of Mathilda Daisy … well, this weekend I had the pleasure of meeting Rebecca, who is looking forward to her new arrival in nine weeks time …

As I usually photograph in my clients homes, I am always on the lookout for personal things which can be used in the shoot. This “Love” sign was hanging on the back of the front door … and was just perfect!

The online gallery will be open very soon and, even if it’s too late to book me for a “bump” shoot, don’t forget that the package can be newborn, six months and one year. Drop me a link sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk or check out more details on my website: www.samanthajonesphotography.co.uk.

One thought on “Monday morning magic – {a mother’s love}

Leave a Reply

