Product photography for {www.washitapes.co.uk}

I enjoy investing in new equipment for my business … and my latest purchase has been an infinity table … I’ll have to post some images of the table itself, but suffice it to say that it is a beast! But once it’s set up and ready to go, I can provide keenly priced product photography from the comfort of my own home!

I was delighted to be commissioned by the owner of www.washitapes.co.uk to produce high quality, ready-to-use images for the new website. Using the infinity table, I can guarantee that there will be no post-processing required and that the images are perfect for promoting your product.

The images are clean and crisp and showcase the products perfectly.

You can see, and purchase, many more products on the www.washitapes.co.uk site.

If you are a business who is looking for competitively priced product photography in the Faversham, Canterbury and Herne Bay areas, do drop me a line sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk.

3 thoughts on “Product photography for {www.washitapes.co.uk}

  1. As the person commissioning the product photography, I just wanted to say how thrilled I was with the product photography Sam produced for the washitapes site.
    The service and quality of the whole process was excellent. Samantha was highly professional, and very reasonably priced which meant I didn’t have to think too hard about investing in getting my own set of ‘stock’ photography done. I received the product shot images on disc, copyright-free ‘ready to go’ without photoshop clean up needeed and I am very pleased with the outcome. I think the great images are one of the reasons the site has taken off so quickly and become so popular. I shall continue to use Sam for new product collections as they are released.
    I would not hesitate to recommend Samantha Jones’ Product Photography services to any small business in Kent wanting to make a great impression with their product photography.

    Like

Leave a Reply

