Rachel and Pete – “Rock the Frock” {sneak peek}

Wow. What more can I say. Just wow. I photographed Rachel and Pete’s wedding last July (you can see their day here). We had to postpone this shoot from last week due to the rain … but, oh goodness me, we could not have picked a better day.

Take a look:

We started off at the chandlery at Faversham Creek, then moved on to Seasalter, getting lots of interest from passersby!

Pete got a bit of off-camera lighting tuition too, although he was put to hard work making that veil fly!

I just don’t know which is my favourite …

But I think it is the one just above. And one last pic … in an aptly named Close near to where I live …

Rachel, you were amazing. Pete, you were great too. And yes, Rachel does look beautiful! If you are interested in getting back into your wedding dress, do drop me a line sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk. It’s great fun, we don’t get the dress too dirty and just look at the amazing images!

4 thoughts on “Rachel and Pete – “Rock the Frock” {sneak peek}

  1. Simply GORGEOUS!!! And I do say so myself 🙂 It was the most fun I have ever had that involved pictures of me…..I felt so relaxed and ready for anything. Today I was a model! The photos are beautiful, really capture the fun we had…..and my dress is STUNNING! I want to wear it again….and again…and again! Thank you so much for giving me the confidence to ROCK IT 🙂 xXx

    Like

Leave a Reply

