The last of the season … well, for wedding fairs for Samantha Jones Photography, that is!

It’s not quite the end of the wedding season here at Samantha Jones Photography (although I am not sure if weddings really fit into any one particular season any more!).

I’m attending my final wedding fair for this year … I’ve been to a few: Hadlow Manor, near Tonbridge; Mount Ephraim, near Faversham; Hamlets Hotel in Larkfield; Leeds Castle Wedding Show at Leeds Castle, Dover College Wedding Show … and the final one is at the gorgeous eco-friendly resort of The Pines Calyx (www.pinescalyx.co.uk). I was there in March of this year at their wedding open day and am delighted to be returning this Sunday, 30 October (remember, the clocks go back!).

I photographed Elaine and Roger’s celebrations there earlier this year (Elaine and Roger on the blog) and am pleased to be returning there next year for Yvette and Tim’s celebrations and, hopefully, many more.

If you have met me at a previous wedding fair and we maybe didn’t have time to chat properly and you fancy the idea of enjoying the wonderful grounds at Pines Calyx and checking through my albums and wedding photography packages in the peace and quiet of the roundels, then do join me and other enthusiastic recommended wedding suppliers this Sunday. I’m hoping for the weather to be as glorious as it was for Elaine and Roger!

Leave a Reply

