Little Darcey at six months … how she’s grown!

I first met this gorgeous little one when she was only 12 days old … and she was pretty lovely then.  I am so pleased that mum and dad have joined my ever growing family of “bump to baby” clients … although when you have this much fun photographing such a gorgeous little girl, it really doesn’t feel like work … I was assisted by big sister Erin, who is pretty fab herself!

Here’s your sneak peek … of course, I couldn’t just keep it to one!

And then one final “arty” shot of the two sisters …

I’m looking forward to showing you your full gallery very soon but thanks for making it such fun!

2 thoughts on “Little Darcey at six months … how she’s grown!

  1. How gorgeous! Thank you so much for a fabulous time. I can’t believe how my baby has grown, what a lovely way to remember her small! I have a tear In my eye they are so lovely. Thanks for your hard work. Suzie, Erin and Darcey xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

