How lucky am I? And this has been such a difficult choice to make …

Lydia and Peter are getting married in August. We met up today in Whitstable for their pre-wedding photoshoot … not that I want to wish my life away, but I can’t wait for their wedding (actually, I can’t wait until any of my upcoming weddings!

Yes, I know that all the ushers are going to be over 6′ tall, that one of them is a model for Abercrombie and Fitch, that the bridesmaids are gorgeous and that I will need to bring my stepladder with me …

Pre-wedding photoshoots are valuable to both my couples and to me as I learn so much … but how do I choose their sneak peek … it’s not easy, you know … so here it is!

We dodged the rain (just), strolled around the grounds of Whitstable Castle and scared the odd dove or two!

Lydia and Peter seemed so very relaxed with each other and being in front of the camera.

One thought on “How lucky am I? And this has been such a difficult choice to make …

Leave a Reply

