I defy you not to smile … Oliver’s six month old photoshoot {sneak peek}

After what seems like months of rain, the sun finally has arrived. And today was super scorchingly hot. But Oliver, one of my bump to baby families, could not have been more well behaved … well, apart from that tiny little bit of “spit up”. But hey, I’m sort of used to that now … so, as promised, here’s your sneak peek for mummy and daddy …

This little one is definitely the boss of the household!

And his smile is infectious! See what I mean …

And I’m pretty sure that his mummy and daddy love him very, very much indeed.

Looking forward to showing you the rest and then seeing which images you decide to choose for your photobook album. I hope that you’re all nice and cool now … and be in touch again very soon! xx

2 thoughts on “I defy you not to smile … Oliver’s six month old photoshoot {sneak peek}

Leave a Reply

