Meet the Brinicombes – fun family photoshoot that ended up on the beach! {Sneak peek}

It could not have been better weather for our family photoshoot. Katy, mum to to these gorgeous two boys, had met me at a recent pamper evening at Pines Calyx organised by Ellie Beer of The Finishing Touches Event Management and taken up my special voucher offer. They were looking for images that could serve as Christmas presents and general “pick-me-ups” and I think we managed to get those despite Louis not feeling at his best. As promised, here is your sneak peek … I found it too hard just to pick one …

And we had to listen to trees …

And “kiss” mummy …

I hope that you’ve enjoyed your sneak peek and that your little one is feeling much better. I’m looking forward to sharing your online gallery with you very soon! xx

Leave a Reply

