I like flying … Ben’s seven month photoshoot {sneak peek}

Oh my goodness … how big Ben has grown! Since his first photoshoot at 11 days old, when he slept pretty much all the way through, he has changed so much … his gorgeous and engaging smile … his love of flying (on the comfort of the dining room table, I must add) and his fabulous laugh … I love my job so much! Here’s a sneak peek and I hope he makes you grin too …

Of course, we had to include his Steiff bear – if you look at his newborn shoot, it gives you an idea of how much bigger he is now! And those giggles …

Mummy and daddy had only recently moved house and I must say that the light was just perfect for Ben’s photoshoot. And I love the hint of reflection in the top of the table … all in all, pretty perfect!

The full online gallery will be up soon and I wonder how much Ben will have changed when I return for his one year photoshoot! Hugs xx

One thought on “I like flying … Ben’s seven month photoshoot {sneak peek}

Leave a Reply

