Birthday party photoshoot – now with a choice of two styles of album

Erin recently had a birthday party photoshoot with me and I am pleased to say was delighted with the images. Her parents decided to have the new style of album which can be included in the package and I thought I would show you a couple of images:

The colours are amazing and the binding is of exceptionally high quality and the pages beautifully thick and robust…

Erin apparently took her new album into school … and forgot to take her lunch! It’s great for this super young lady to be able to start building her own family history so that one day she can show her children just what she got up to when she was little!

I take bookings for birthday party photoshoots throughout the year. It doesn’t have to be a birthday – it can be any special occasion. Just drop me a line sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk or check out my website!

Leave a Reply

