I’m delighted to share my new sample albums (and it’s my birthday today too …)

As I opened the parcel that arrived at the end of last week, I could barely suppress my excitement. Then it dawned on me that this is how a bride and groom should feel when they receive their wedding album, not just a disc of images. All of my wedding packages include an album and disc and start from £995.

Take a look at the gorgeousness which are my new samples … these ones are suede and are offered in eight beautiful colours but there are leather and acrylic and metal … why not book a consultation with me to see them “in the flesh” …

New sample albums from Samantha Jones Photography

As a special offer for my birthday month, any brides and grooms who book my mid-priced package during the month of February (which includes one of these amazing square heirloom albums) will get four 4″ x 4″ mini albums as a booking gift. Perfect as “brag books” or bridesmaids gifts! Just quote FEB04 when you contact me.

Leave a Reply

