Madison at six months {sneak peek}

Since I first met Madison when she was very tiny indeed, how she has changed! It’s such a lovely thing to return and see a baby grow and develop … but as hard as we tried, we couldn’t get Madison to smile for the camera. Many photographers struggle in this respect … you can create a great rapport with a baby, and get them laughing and giggling and then put the camera up to get the shot … and the smile goes.

But I still think we got some beautiful shots which will be included in Madison’s album …

Madison at six months

Mum tried her hardest, we played with toys and I made (very) bizarre faces (thank goodness that there’s no photographic evidence of that!). But I am delighted with this following shot … being tickled by mummy is obviously one of Madison’s favourite pastimes and I love the connection between mother and baby.

2013-03-27_0002

What will Madison be like in six months when I return to photograph her at one year? I already know that she’s going to have a fabulous cake … if you would like to join my growing family of newborn to one year babies (or bump to babies), just check out my pricing here or drop me a line sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk. Hope to hear from you soon!

2 thoughts on “Madison at six months {sneak peek}

Leave a Reply

