We’re going to the zoo {personal}

I often work at the weekends, either for family photoshoots or, more often, weddings. So it’s quite nice to be able to schedule a couple of hours in my diary to go with my family to Howletts. We bought a yearly card … and realised that it runs out at the end of this week!

I took my camera too – and wow, is my niece a poser???!!!

TIme for family

Howletts with my niece

Even the monkeys love her!

Three little monkeys

My dad is a very keen photographer and my niece was interested to see the photos that he had been taking too!

My dad and my niece

And the sun nearly shone. And it was nearly warm. But back to editing for me now! Enjoy the rest of your Easter half term break!

Leave a Reply

