Robin, cutting teeth and his favourite sister {sneak peek}

It is really quite amazing how fast children grow. As part of my collections, I offer either bump to baby or newborn to one year photoshoots and I was delighted that Meike and her family decided to book me for bump to baby. Robin was only eight days old when I last visited him … and now he is nine months old and absolutely gorgeous! Mum suspects that he is cutting some new teeth which made him a little bit cranky but nonetheless, with all best efforts of mum and lovely big sister, Heidi, we got a great selection and I’m sure that mummy and daddy will be spoilt for choice when making their decisions for Robin’s album. Take a look …

Kent family photographer, Samantha Jones Photography

The bottom right hand side image just makes me grin! And sister Heidi – well, I couldn’t miss her out, could I?

Kent family photographer, Samantha Jones Photography,

Poor Robin was really suffering and even his nursery says that he is one of the smiliest boys. We wanted to get a few images with mum …

Kent family photographer, Samantha Jones Photography

And with Heidi …

Kent family photographer, Samantha Jones Photography

You can never guarantee how children will react during a photoshoot but I’m confident that we have a good selection to choose from for Robin’s album. If you are expecting and would like more information of my packages, click on this link or send me an enquiry via my website.

2 thoughts on “Robin, cutting teeth and his favourite sister {sneak peek}

  1. Thank you, Sam. These are lovely. Sorry it was so difficult today. I had a pretty tough rest of the day and really hope the little man is back to his happy little self soon. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the pictures. Talk to you soon x

    Like

Leave a Reply

