How gorgeous? Pre-wedding photoshoot with Hannah and Simon {sneak peek}

I cannot wait to photograph Hannah and Simon’s wedding celebrations in a couple of weeks’ time. They are getting married at a church with Hannah’s father officiating and will be leaving their ceremony in a vintage Austin 10. There are so many details to be captured on their wedding day that my head is spinning. I think I need to draw up a little mind map to make sure that I remember everything.

We met up today for a mini-photoshoot and to chat through timings. And oh my goodness, Hannah you are gorgeous! Take a look …

Kent wedding photographer

Hannah has, what the modelling agencies call “wind in her hair” … and Simon makes her laugh. A lot. Which is pretty fab.

Hannah and Simon pre-wedding photoshoot

And, despite the bracing wind, the sun came out.

Hannah and Simon pre-wedding photoshoot

Oh it’s going to be great …

Hannah and Simon pre-wedding photoshoot

With tipis in the orchard, an MG called Margot, Harley … and something perhaps with a little Venezuelan influence … I love my job!

Leave a Reply

