Jumping groomsmen at Bickley Manor – Tracey and Andy’s sneak peek!

Just a quick sneak peek before I leave to photograph my next wedding – I had the pleasure of joining Tracey and Andy and their guests yesterday at Bickley Manor. It’s the first time I’ve photographed a wedding at this venue and I must say that the grounds are really well kept! The sun shone all day which meant that the bride and groom could mingle and chat outside with their guests … so their sneak peek is of them and their gorgeous little son …

Bickley Manor wedding photography Tracey and Andy

And, of course, of the jumping groomsmen … I think a couple were a bit keen!

Bickley Manor wedding photography Tracey and Andy

I hope that you enjoyed the rest of your evening and that the celebrations lasted long into the night. Thanks so much for having me along and it was a special bonus that some of my own family were there too and so I got to spend time with them too! Much love xx

Leave a Reply

