A lovely way to end a fabulous year

Today, I met up with Hannah and Simon who were married in June. I was absolutely delighted to catch up with them after they have had such a busy six months … and to hand them their wedding album.

Here are a couple of shots of their layout …

Kent wedding photographer

Hannah and Simon album spread 1

Hannah and Simon album spread 2

Hannah and Simon album spread 3

Hannah and Simon wanted the brushed steel front cover – it makes it such a statement piece and I think that they are happy with their choice. And Hannah did mention that her mum can’t wait to see the final album so I hope that she won’t have too long to wait …

If you have been one of my brides and grooms in 2013 (or indeed, earlier!) and are thinking about having an album, do get in touch. Albums are beautiful memories filled with images from your celebrations so don’t leave those files on a disc, email me for more information and pricing: sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk

And if you are newly engaged or celebrating a wedding in 2014, check out my package prices – one includes a bespoke album: https://samanthajonesphotography.wordpress.com/current-wedding-photography-pricing/

Happy New Year to you all and I’m looking forward to writing a blog post with images from my 2013! xx

Leave a Reply

