Bright colours and unique and truly beautiful collaged couture … Peisley Originals on the beach!

I first met Tracie, creator and genius behind Peisley Couture, at the Faversham Hat Festival at Easter. The colours and vibrancy of her creations caught my eye but I declined the chance to try on one of the dresses because I would have wanted to buy it on the spot … Tracie and I chatted about putting together a photoshoot for some of her latest designs and I was delighted when she contacted me with a date, for a shoot at Whitstable …

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 001

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 002

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 003

The colours are so vibrant and worked so well with the surroundings at Whitstable. The weather helped too …

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 004

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 005

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 006

With every fibre of my being, I want this dress. I want to wear it when I’m shooting weddings. I want it, I want it, I need it …

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 007

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 008

Peisley Originals Made in Whitstable by Samantha Jones Photography 009

You can find out more on Peisley Originals Facebook page Peisley Originals Facebook page and follow the blog too www.traciepeisley.com

Leave a Reply

