Your Kent Wedding magazine … I’ve been “quoted” …

Your Kent Wedding magazine is a bi-monthly glossy publication, full of inspiration for brides and grooms to be. I’m delighted that two of my couples from this year have been entrants in the magazine’s “Wedding of the Year” competition, with Hayley and Dominic winning their round and now Sara and Steve are in the next round! Do please pop over and vote for this lovely couple – I’d love the full glory of their seaside wedding to be shown (you can easily vote by clicking here).

Also, and an exciting first for me, I was asked for some sage advice for brides who want to look their best in their photographs. You can see my hints and tips below …

Your Kent Wedding article on looking your best 1

Your Kent Wedding article on looking your best 2

Leave a Reply

