A lovely testimonial from Jemma and Rob …

I’ve just had the pleasure of delivering Jemma and Rob’s album earlier this week to great excitement and delight and I thought that this would be a good time to share with you their lovely testimonial …

Testimonial from Jemma and Rob

I was so pleased to get such a lovely testimonial and they also chose my favourite image from their day to illustrate it (although there were quite a few favourites!). I’ll be blogging about their wedding within the next week and, if you know Jemma and Rob, I’m sure they will be visiting with their gorgeous album very soon!

Leave a Reply

