The first ever set of 20/20 sessions in Faversham

It’s taken a while for me to be brave enough to book my first set of sessions … but I am so glad that I did! Using the upstairs room at The Saddlers right on the Market Place in Faversham, I welcomed nine families who came along, giggled, laughed, blew bubbles and sang … here are just a few of the results!

20:20 sessions in Faversham 1 by Samantha jones Photography

20:20 sessions in Faversham 2 by Samantha jones Photography

20:20 sessions in Faversham 3 by Samantha jones Photography

20:20 sessions in Faversham 4 by Samantha jones Photography

20:20 sessions in Faversham 5 by Samantha jones Photography

I can’t blog all of the sessions because some of them are secret Christmas presents … what a great idea! We had Santa hats, bubbles, fairies, wands and dancing. Jumping and giggling and cuddling … oh it was such fun. The smiles and energy from the children was just inspiring!

If you’d like more details on the next set of sessions, which will be in Spring 2015, just drop me a line sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk and I’ll be happy to tell you more. In fact, some of my clients already want to book for the next ones too as their little ones will have changed so much by then! I also offer bespoke family photography in a more relaxed environment so do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

