Clare and Carl – a multi-coloured and hand made wedding {sneak peek}

I met Clare and Carl at a wedding fair in Faversham last year. When I heard that they were planning a local wedding, I kept my fingers crossed that they might book. And they did … and the more that I heard about their upcoming wedding, the bigger my smile became.

Clare had fabulous shoes …

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 01

The groom, super dapper, with personalised pocket watch …

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 02

The most relaxed, smiley, laughing and giggling “bride with mum and dad” shots I think I’ve ever had the pleasure of photographing ..

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 03

Button holes made by the bride using … buttons …

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 04

The biggest shower of confetti this year so far …

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 05

The smiles continued …

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 08

And the details were a photographer’s dream!

Clare and Carl wedding at The Alexander Centre by Samantha Jones Photography 07

I have to limit the amount of images in a sneak peek, so I’ll stop now but I just have to say that I enjoyed Clare and Carl’s wedding so much, from the relaxed bridal preps right up to the delicious lamb in the evening, from the fabulous children who posed and laughed, to the guests who smiled and showed me their customised shirts … it was a wedding to be cherished, with friends and families from near and far.

So congratulations to you both and I’ll be working hard to get your finalised images to you as soon as I possibly can xxx

3 thoughts on “Clare and Carl – a multi-coloured and hand made wedding {sneak peek}

Leave a Reply

