Just look at those eyelashes … Oscar turns one

Oscar (and indeed, Tilly his sister) are some of my lovely bump to baby clients. Having now known the family for five years (Tilly has started school … yikes!), I don’t need to programme in their address in my SatNav!

I was delighted to hear from Oscar’s mum that he was ready for his third shoot in the package and that the date chosen would be his first birthday!

Oscar at one by Samantha Jones Photography 01

Bearing in mind that Oscar was a bit under the weather, I am absolutely delighted with the images that we got. Using a mix of natural light and bounced flash, the final results are so incredibly sharp that you can count his eyelashes.

Oscar at one by Samantha Jones Photography 02

And aren’t you jealous? I’m excited to start work on Oscar’s album which will include images from mummy’s bump shots, to his newborn and finally to his gorgeous birthday images.

Oscar at one by Samantha Jones Photography 03

I’m always delighted to follow the progress of any of my clients, whether it is babies, families or brides and grooms. Why not let me capture your memories?

And, just in case you’re interested, here’s Tilly at one year …

Email me for more information: sam@samanthajonesphotography.co.uk – let’s start your story!

Leave a Reply

