The power of the print

Just before Christmas, I delivered four wedding albums to various clients.  One of the couples was Rachel and Pete, whose wedding I photographed all the way back in 2010.  They had recently moved to a new home and wanted to have a wedding album which, of course, I was delighted to help them design.

When I delivered their album, I noticed that on the wall, they were proudly displaying a selection of their favourite wedding day images … I asked them to send me over a picture of their display and so I must credit this image to Rachel and Pete Amos!

image3

I can’t tell you how happy this makes me feel – that my couples value their wedding photography so much and want to share their images.  I know that the wedding album must have been enjoyed so much over the Christmas break and I’m certainly looking forward to joining Rachel and Pete on many more celebrations in the future!  Thank you both for taking the time to send through this image xx

Leave a Reply

