Pamela and Daniel married at Hadlow Manor {the full story}

You may have seen Pamela and Daniel’s sneak peek from their Hadlow Manor recently but I wanted to share more images with you from their celebrations. I know that the bride and groom are delighted with their final edited disc as I received the most wonderful email from Pamela … which made me smile!

I joined Pamela in the bridal suite at Hadlow Manor where it was all very calm and organised!

And the dress! Absolute stunning – Pamela wasn’t sure when she first saw the dress but oh wow!

Pamela had decided to go for silk flowers in her bouquet and butterflies and crystals for the table decorations, all beautifully done by Lucy at www.flowersbylulu.com.

I left Pamela at her preparations and went in search of the boys. I have to say that this is one of my favourite groom shots …

But of course, I had to get a couple of shots of the groom and his best man too.

And family and guests were arriving and the bride was being laced into her dress …

And the beautiful bridesmaid, Faye and gorgeous flowergirl Amy were ready …

And it was time for Pamela to join her future husband and guests. Now, there were a few tears … but very soon, Pamela and Daniel were married!

We had some time for family photographs outside – it had rained, really heavily, in the morning but the sun came out with a vengeance in the afternoon so I had to position the groups with their backs to the sun and use fill in flash. We also had time for a couple of nice, relaxed pictures with the parents …

And, of course, with the new Mr and Mrs Neil …

The lavender on the walkway was at its peak … just love the colours!

I did feel as though we were being watched …

Pamela and Daniel opted to have their speeches before their meal which, I am sure, made for a much more relaxed wedding breakfast …

And then it was time for me to leave the newlyweds and their guests to enjoy their meal. I just thought I’d post one final image to show how dramatic foliage can look in black and white …

Congratulations again to you both and I’m looking forward to hearing from you in the future if and when your family grows! xx

Published by

Sam

Freelance photographer based in Kent, UK

4 thoughts on “Pamela and Daniel married at Hadlow Manor {the full story}”

  1. Sam thank you so much for putting them on your blog, allows alot of people who i havent got around to seeing for them to see some pics! You were amazing, brings back so many happy memories even if there were a few tears on the day – they were happy tears! lol
    Thank you for the comments on my dress too
    xxxxx

    Like

Leave a comment